Thank you to all of you who participated in Miniature in Tune 2017.

Thank you to students for your enthusiasm, support, good mood and creative energy.
Thanks to our fantastic Miniature Artisan teachers: Tine Krijnen, Jamie Carrington, Bill Robertson, Jens Torp, Valeria Bonomi and Jeffry Antonis.
Without them, there would be no Miniature in Tune.
Also a big thanks to Lisbeth and the staff at Tune Congress Center for once again in a charming and professional way to create the atmosphere around this miniature event.
This year was the 10th Anniversary and naturally a huge thanks to Tove Palm, Lisa Tørngren, Ursula Dyrbye-Skovsted and Kaj Vitthøfft Rasmussen, who started it all up.

See you 9th – 14th Of July 2018

The web site is to be updated – and until it is ready, follow Miniature i Tune on
www.facebook/miniatureitune.com and www.facebook/gruppeforminiatureitune.com
Contact: Hanna Maria Clement: info@hannashave.dk

Comments are closed.